Admissions Webinars

 

Webinars are a great way to learn more about Florida Coastal School of Law, but they are also a tool to learn more about the law school admissions process and law school in general.  Please check back periodically to sign up for our upcoming weekly webinars, and to watch any that you might have missed.

 

Upcoming Webinars – Register Now!

More Topics Coming Soon!

Past Webinar Recordings – Watch Now!

Topic: What makes a well-rounded applicant?

When: Tuesday, February 9 at 6:00 PM

Recording here

Topic: What makes a good letter of recommendation?

When: Wednesday, December 23 at 12:00 PM

Recording here

Topic: What is the Admissions Committee looking for in my resume?

When: Wednesday, December 16 at 12:00 PM

Recording here

Topic: How do I pay for school?

When: Wednesday, November 25 at 12:00 PM

Recording here

Topic: How do I find the right school?

When: Wednesday, November 18 at 12:00 PM

Recording here

Topic: What should I expect in law school?

When: Tuesday, November 10 at 12:00 PM

Recording here

Topic: What can I do with my law degree?

When: Tuesday, November 3 at 6:00 PM

Recording here

Topic: Advice for non-traditional students going to law school

When: Wednesday, October 21 at 6:00 PM

Recording here

Topic: Why does the Personal Statement matter?

When: Thursday, October 8 at 12:00 PM

Recording here

Topic: Top 10 Tips to Find Success on the LSAT

When: Wednesday, September 23 at 12:00 PM EST

Recording here

Topic: What makes an application competitive?

When: Wednesday, September 16

Recording here

Topic: 2-Year Accelerated Program

When: August 12, 2020

Recording here

Topic: A Day in the Life Of …

When: August 5, 2020

Recording here

Topic: Financing your legal education

When: July 1, 2020

Recording here

Topic: Why Jacksonville for law school?

When: June 10, 2020

Recording here

Topic: Should I go to law school?

When: June 3, 2020

Recording here

Topic: Admissions and Financial Aid Q&A

When: April 8, 2020

Recording here

 

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.