Melissa Coll
Professor of Professional Skills
Office #493
904-861-2459
mcoll@fcsl.edu
Bio
Resume

Peter Goplerud
President
Office #380
pgoplerud@infilaw.com
Bio

Kay Lundwall
Professor Emeritus
Office #284
klundwall@fcsl.edu

Lynn McDowell
Professor Emeritus
Office #258
lmcdowell@fcsl.edu

Gerald Moran
Professor Emeritus
Office #272
gmoran@fcsl.edu

B.J. Priester
Professor of Law
Office #477
904-861-2450
bpriester@fcsl.edu
Bio
Resume
 
Jennifer Reiber
Interim Dean
Office #375
904-516-8748
jreiber@fcsl.edu
Bio
Resume
 
 
Matthew Reiber
Professor of Law - Visiting
Office #483
904-861-2460
mreiber@fcsl.edu
Bio
Resume

Stacy Scaldo

Associate Professor of Law
Office #348
904-861-2461
sscaldo@fcsl.edu
Bio
Resume

Leigh Scales

Professor of Professional Skills
Office #278
904-861-2457
lscales@fcsl.edu
Bio
Resume

Brad Shannon

Professor of Law
Office #478
904-861-2451
bshannon@fcsl.edu
Bio
Resume

Alan G. Williams

Professor of Law
Office #281
904-861-2449
awilliams@fcsl.edu
Bio
Resume

 

Share This Page