Contact

You may contact the following Law Review Board Members by e-mail:

Robert Culpepper - Editor-in-Chief – C998274@law.fcsl.edu

Cindy Walls- Managing Editor – C642663@law.fcsl.edu 

Cassandra Klusmeyer - Co-Executive Editor –Cassandra.Klusmeyer@law.fcsl.edu

Dara Vick - Co-Executive Editor – Dara.Vick@law.fcsl.edu

Julie Miller - Manuscript Editor – Julie.Miller@law.fcsl.edu

Victor Nazario III - Co-Research & Writing Editor - Victor.M.Nazario.III@law.fcsl.edu

Daniel Rosenheim - Co-Research & Writing Editor – Daniel.Rosenheim@law.fcsl.edu

Evy Eschbacher - Technical Editor – E.Eschbacher@law.fcsl.edu

Courtney Gaver - Production Editor  c.gaver@law.fcsl.edu 

Ariel Spires - Senior Articles Editor – Ariel.Spires@law.fcsl.edu

Tiffany Korte - Notes & Comments Editor – C692367@law.fcsl.edu

Maria Brailsford - Submissions Editor – C697898@law.fcsl.edu

Kelsey Amsdell - Communications Editor - kelsey.amsdell@law.fcsl.edu

 

Jeffrey Schmitt - Faculty Advisor - jschmitt@fcsl.edu

Amanda Reid - Faculty Advisor - areid@fcsl.edu


General Questions: lawreview@fcsl.edu or (904) 680-7793

 

You may also stop by the Law Review Office on the fourth floor (office number 430). 

 

FCSL Law Review Address:

Florida Coastal Law Review, 8787 Baypine Road, Jacksonville, Florida 32256