James Artley
Student Affairs
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
Office #371
904-516-8745
jartley@fcsl.edu

Ron Bambacus
Finance
Comptroller
Office #375
904-516-8779
rbambacus@fcsl.edu

Melissa Coll
Library
Interim Director of Library
Office #347
904-861-2459
mcoll@fcsl.edu

Debbie Duncan
Admissions
Administrative Assistant for Admissions
Office #285
904-516-8726
dduncan@fcsl.edu

Karen Eubanks
Administration
Manager of Institutional Effectiveness
Office #374
904-516-8749
keubanks@fcsl.edu

Peter Goplerud
Administration
Dean
Office #380
904-516-8781
pgoplerud@infilaw.com

Betty Harper
Financial Aid
Senior Financial Aid Counselor
Office #371
904-516-8660
bharper@fcsl.edu

Natalie Harper
Library
Tech and Access Services
Office #346
904-516-8778
nharper@fcsl.edu

Maureen Jordan
Administration
Executive Assistant
Faculty Assistant Coordinator
Office #380
904-516-8772
mjordan@fcsl.edu

Greg Knaus
IT
Service Desk Technician
Office #239
904-497-0265
gknaus@fcsl.edu

Megan Schade
Admissions Director of Admissions
Office #286
904-516-8814
mschade@fcsl.edu

Mary Schilpp, MCAP
Student Affairs
Mental Health Counselor
mschilpp@fcsl.edu

Cleopatra Smith
Experiential Learning
Clinical Coordinator
Office #371
904-516-8811
csmith@fcsl.edu

Stacy Hering 
Administration
Human Resources
239-829-6791
shering@infilaw.com

Lisa Vervynck
Administration; Security and Facilities
Process Partner
Director of Security and Facilities
Office #373
904-516-8761
lvervynck@fcsl.edu

Bridgette Waines
Registrar
Director of Student Services and Registration
bwaines@fcsl.edu


 

Share This Page