Contact

You may contact the following Law Review Board Members by e-mail:

 

Amanda Ingersoll - Editor-in-Chief – a.ingersoll@law.fcsl.edu
Thomas L. Coleman Brooks - Managing Editor – Thomas.Brooks@law.fcsl.edu
Job Fickett - Co-Executive Editor – J.Fickett@law.fcsl.edu
Kristy Warren - Co-Executive Editor – C588174@law.fcsl.edu
Christian Rogers - Manuscript Editor – C789474@gmail.com
Patrick Goode- Research & Writing Editor – C540831@law.fcsl.edu
Jack Coker - Technical Editor – Jack.Coker@law.fcsl.edu
James Durstein - Senior Articles Editor – J.Durstein@law.fcsl.edu
Allison Derek Folds - Notes & Comments Editor – Allison.D.Folds@law.fcsl.edu
Neda Sharifi - Submissions Editor – C329978@law.fcsl.edu
Mary Margaret Giannini - Faculty Advisor - MGiannini@fcsl.edu
Scott DeVito - Faculty Advisor - SDeVito@fcsl.edu
General Questions: lawreview@fcsl.edu or (904) 680-7793

 

FCSL Law Review Address:

Florida Coastal Law Review
8787 Baypine Road
Jacksonville, Florida 32256