Contact

You may contact the following Law Review Board Members by e-mail:

 

Katie L. Brochu - Editor-in-Chief – C796997@law.fcsl.edu

Kevin M. Conner - Managing Editor – Kevin.M.Conner@law.fcsl.edu

Kristen P. Courtney - Co-Executive Editor – C822827@law.fcsl.edu

Britney R. Horton - Co-Executive Editor – C579826@law.fcsl.edu

Brianne Lewaine - Manuscript Editor – Brianne.Lewaine@law.fcsl.edu

Terence Keyes - Co-Research & Writing Editor – c169042@law.fcsl.edu

Andrew Pietrylo - Co-Research & Writing Editor – C861119@law.fcsl.edu

Anna Bichiashvili - Technical Editor – A.Bichiashvili@law.fcsl.edu

Courtney Gaver - Production Editor  C877092@law.fcsl.edu

Richard Wharton - Senior Articles Editor – C306135@law.fcsl.edu

Carol Mitchell - Notes & Comments Editor – C.Mitchell@law.fcsl.edu

Betsy Dobbins - Submissions Editor – Betsy.Dobbins@law.fcsl.edu

Maria Posada-Ricci - Communications Editor – Maria.Posada@law.fcsl.edu

Mary Margaret Giannini - Faculty Advisor - MGiannini@fcsl.edu
Scott DeVito - Faculty Advisor - SDeVito@fcsl.edu

General Questions: lawreview@fcsl.edu or (904) 680-7793

You may also stop by the Law Review Office on the fourth floor (office number 430). 

FCSL Law Review Address:

Florida Coastal Law Review
8787 Baypine Road
Jacksonville, Florida 32256