Events

Monday December 02, 2013
Start: 12/02/2013 8:00 am
End: 12/02/2013 5:00 pm
Wednesday December 04, 2013
Start: 12/04/2013 8:00 am
End: 12/04/2013 1:00 pm

The Florida Department of Business and Professional Regulation, in conjunction with the Governor’s office Human Trafficking Advocate Deborah Polston, is holding a meeting in Room 525.   

The purpose of the meeting is for local, state, and federal law enforcement to meet with state agency officials to facilitate interagency cooperation and communication to combat human trafficking. 

This event is not open to students at this time.  

 

 

 

Start: 12/04/2013 8:00 am
End: 12/04/2013 5:00 pm
Thursday December 05, 2013
Start: 12/05/2013 8:00 am
End: 12/05/2013 5:00 pm
Friday December 06, 2013
Start: 12/06/2013 8:00 am
End: 12/06/2013 5:00 pm
Saturday December 07, 2013
Start: 12/07/2013 8:00 am
End: 12/07/2013 5:00 pm
Sunday December 08, 2013
Start: 12/08/2013 8:00 am
End: 12/08/2013 5:00 pm
Monday December 09, 2013
Start: 12/09/2013 8:00 am
End: 12/09/2013 5:00 pm
Tuesday December 10, 2013
Start: 12/10/2013 8:00 am
End: 12/10/2013 5:00 pm
Wednesday December 11, 2013
Start: 12/11/2013 8:00 am
End: 12/11/2013 5:00 pm
Thursday December 12, 2013
Start: 12/12/2013 8:00 am
End: 12/12/2013 5:00 pm
Friday December 13, 2013
Start: 12/13/2013 8:00 am
End: 12/13/2013 5:00 pm
Saturday December 14, 2013
Start: 12/14/2013 8:00 am
End: 12/14/2013 5:00 pm
Sunday December 15, 2013
Start: 12/15/2013 8:00 am
End: 12/15/2013 5:00 pm
Monday December 16, 2013
Start: 12/16/2013 8:00 am
End: 12/16/2013 5:00 pm
Start: 12/16/2013 8:00 am
End: 12/16/2013 5:00 pm
Start: 12/16/2013 3:00 pm
End: 12/16/2013 6:00 pm

 

Meeting of legal service providers working with immigrants. Room 275.

Sponsored by the Coastal Law Immigrant Rights Clinic

Start: 12/16/2013 4:00 pm
End: 12/16/2013 5:00 pm

 

Attention December Graduates scheduled to sit for the February 14 Florida Bar Examination:

Come to the Q and A session on the Unlock Potential (UP) Program:

This program is FREE for selected students and includes:

  • 4 months of additional bar preparation in a customized program by leading bar experts 
  • Part-time legal work experience and a corresponding stipend to cover living expenses     
  • Career planning and preparation support
  • Development of personal and professional skills

 

Room 570

Tuesday December 17, 2013
Start: 12/17/2013 8:00 am
End: 12/17/2013 5:00 pm
Wednesday December 18, 2013
Start: 12/18/2013 8:00 am
End: 12/18/2013 5:00 pm
Thursday December 19, 2013
Start: 12/19/2013 8:00 am
End: 12/19/2013 5:00 pm
Friday December 20, 2013
Start: 12/20/2013 8:00 am
End: 12/20/2013 5:00 pm
Saturday December 21, 2013
Start: 12/21/2013 8:00 am
End: 12/21/2013 5:00 pm
Sunday December 22, 2013
Start: 12/22/2013 8:00 am
End: 12/22/2013 5:00 pm
Monday December 23, 2013
Start: 12/23/2013 8:00 am
End: 12/23/2013 5:00 pm
Tuesday December 24, 2013
Start: 12/24/2013 8:00 am
End: 12/24/2013 5:00 pm
Wednesday December 25, 2013
Start: 12/25/2013 8:00 am
End: 12/25/2013 5:00 pm
Thursday December 26, 2013
Start: 12/26/2013 8:00 am
End: 12/26/2013 5:00 pm
Friday December 27, 2013
Start: 12/27/2013 8:00 am
End: 12/27/2013 5:00 pm
Saturday December 28, 2013
Start: 12/28/2013 8:00 am
End: 12/28/2013 5:00 pm
Sunday December 29, 2013
Start: 12/29/2013 8:00 am
End: 12/29/2013 5:00 pm
Monday December 30, 2013
Start: 12/30/2013 8:00 am
End: 12/30/2013 5:00 pm
Tuesday December 31, 2013
Start: 12/31/2013 8:00 am
End: 12/31/2013 5:00 pm
Wednesday January 01, 2014
Start: 01/01/2014 8:00 am
End: 01/01/2014 5:00 pm