Meet the Staff

Allana Forte
Director of Admissions & Recruiting
Room # 152 Baypine
aforte@fcsl.edu
(904) 680-7711

Renee Alten
Director of Admissions Operations and Communications
Room # 151 Baypine
ralten@fcsl.edu
(904) 256-1114

Anthony Cardenas
Associate Dean of Admissions
Room # 159 Baypine
acardenas@fcsl.edu
(904) 256-1231

Megan Mattson
Admissions Counselor
Room # 156
mmattson@fcsl.edu
(904) 256-1264

Nicole Carlucci
Admissions Counselor for LLM Programs
Room # 543 Baypine
ncarlucci@fcsl.edu
(904) 256-1106

Megan Schade
Admissions Counselor
Room # 153 Baypine
mschade@fcsl.edu
(904) 256-1211

Debbie Duncan
Admissions Processor
Room # 157
dduncan@fcsl.edu
(904) 680-7716

Jennifer Alfonso
Admissions Counselor
Room # 154 Baypine
jalfonso@fcsl.edu
(904) 256-1237

Nicole Schumer (not pictured)
Assistant Director of Admissions
nschumer@fcsl.edu
(904) 680-7714