Meet the Staff

Anthony Cardenas
Associate Dean of Admissions
Room # 159  Baypine
acardenas@fcsl.edu
904.256.1231
 
Allana Forte
Associate Director of Admissions
Room # 152  Baypine
aforte@fcsl.edu
904.680.7711
 
Megan Schade
Admissions Counselor
Room # 157  Baypine
mschade@fcsl.edu
904.256.1211
 
Nicole Schumer
Assistant Director of Admissions
nschumer@fcsl.edu
904.680.7714
 
Jennifer Alfonso
Admissions Counselor
Room # 156  Baypine
904.256.1137
 
Renee Alten
Director of Admissions
Room # 151  Baypine
ralten@fcsl.edu
904.256.1114
 
Nicole Carlucci
Admissions Counselor for LLM Programs
Room # 153  Baypine
ncarlucci@fcsl.edu
904.256.1106