Meet the Staff

Interim Director - Jocelyne F. Donahue, Esq.
jdonahue@fcsl.edu  
904.680.7734

Assistant Director - Lisa M. Vervynck
lvervynck@fcsl.edu
904.680.7748

Counselor - Amber R. Williams, Esq.
Diversity & Public Interest Outreach
arwilliams@fcsl.edu
904.256.1203

Counselor - Jennifer Turney, Esq.
Judicial Clerkship Outreach
jturney@fcsl.edu
904.256.1172

Counselor - Lisa S. Crouch, Esq.
Government Outreach
lcrouch@fcsl.edu
904.256.1168

Counselor - Raymond E. Adams, Esq.
radams@fcsl.edu
904.680.7639

Project Manager - Lauren Avila, Esq.
On-Campus Interview Program
lavila@fcsl.edu
904.680.7731

Employment Programs Coordinator - Tara Block
Job Postings
tblock@fcsl.edu
904.680.7744