Meet the Staff

Interim Director - Lisa M. Vervynck
lvervynck@fcsl.edu
904.680.7748

Career Advisor - Lisa S. Crouch, Esq.
Judicial & Government Outreach
lcrouch@fcsl.edu
904.256.1168

Career Advisor - Shaquandra Woods-Bostick, Esq.
Diversity & Public Interest Outreach
swoods-bostick@fcsl.edu
904.256.1119

Career Advisor - Natashia Hines, Esq.
Employer Outreach
nhines@fcsl.edu
904.256.1203

Placement Specialist - Adam Plante, Esq.
aplante@fcsl.edu
904.256.1145

Academic Advisor - Kristin Pawlowski, Esq.
kpawlowski@fcsl.edu 
904.256.1195

Academic Advisor - Melvina Kemp, Esq.
mkemp@fcsl.edu
904.256.1261

Academic Advisor - Doug Helsing, Esq.
dhelsing@fcsl.edu
904.256.1113

Project Manager - Lauren Avila, Esq.
lavila@fcsl.edu
904.680.7731

Administrative Assistant - Jennifer Carter
On-Campus Interview Program
jcarter@fcsl.edu
904.256.1132

Administrative Assistant - Ron Talone
Job Postings
rtalone@fcsl.edu
904.680.7744